1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fixed Editing version history removes the file

Discussion in 'Resolved Bugs' started by PERuss, Oct 22, 2014.

  1. PERuss

    PERuss Member Xen Notices

    Kind of an annoying thing so I hope this is considered a bug haha :D.

    I went through and posted all of my updates and attached the files fine.

    I realized I wanted to add more text so I would open each version history and add the text, still see the file at the bottom and hit save. Well when you do that it removes the download that you originally posted.
     
  2. Chris D

    Chris D Xen Resources Developer Staff Member Xen Notices

    Fixed in the just released version 1.2.1 :)
     
    Bob B and PERuss like this.

Share This Page