1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fixed Product deleted

Discussion in 'Resolved Bugs' started by Allan, Nov 21, 2016.

  1. Allan

    Allan Active Member Xen Product Manager

    Hi,

    When i delete a product (hard), the product name is deleted on profil page to member but the licence is showing, it's a bug ?

    All this information should not be deleted with the product?

    delete.png
     
  2. Allan

    Allan Active Member Xen Product Manager

    @Chris D ,Would it be possible to have an answer?
     
  3. Chris D

    Chris D Xen Resources Developer Staff Member Xen Notices

    I will of course answer once I have an answer to give.
     
  4. Chris D

    Chris D Xen Resources Developer Staff Member Xen Notices

    This is fixed in the next release, thanks.
     

Share This Page