1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fixed Users are able to view soft deleted resources

Discussion in 'Resolved Bugs' started by Jake B., Jan 4, 2016.

  1. Jake B.

    Jake B. New Member

    If you soft delete a resource it can still be viewed by users if they visit the link directly though it won't show up in the listing even though it says:

    [​IMG]

    Didn't know if this was intentional and the phrase shouldn't be there, or if it was just overlooked :)

    Edit: Image proxy didn't like the image for some reason: http://screenshots.themehouse.io/jakeb/Screen Shot 2016-01-04 at 9.07.08 AM.png
     
  2. Chris D

    Chris D Xen Resources Developer Staff Member Xen Notices

    Fixed now, thanks.
     

Share This Page